REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

The above reviews are from actual clients of Mitchell Rose, and were written by the clients. They are posted here with the clients’ prior knowledge and consent. Names have not been shown for reasons of confidentiality. The reviews reflect the views and experiences of the specific clients, and are not a guarantee or prediction of a specific outcome.

Verified
Highly recommended. Keeps you up to date and informed on all the communication. I have used Mitchell for termination from work. Highly experienced and answers all the questions in timely manner.
Santhosh Chakkungal
Santhosh Chakkungal
2022-04-26
Verified
Ryan Wozniak
Ryan Wozniak
2022-04-08
Verified
Mitchell is extremely professional, patient, and transparent. He was quick to respond and thorough in all of his communications. Mitchell ensured that all of my questions were answered especially when it came to language I did not understand. I endured a very unfortunate situation and Mitchell was kind and compassionate throughout a stressful circumstance. I also have nothing but kind words to say about Sandra as well. I am deeply grateful for Mitchell and Sandra's support throughout a difficult time. Thank you Mitchell and Sandra!
Justine Lee
Justine Lee
2022-03-18
Verified
I recently retained Mitchell to assist me with my transition to a new employer, addressing some contractual concerns and an issue with group benefits. He was warm, very knowledgeable and took the time to listen to all of my concerns. In addition to providing legal advice, Mitchell gave me the confidence to seek and ultimately obtain a more beneficial employment offer. I highly recommend his services!
Catherine Brennan
Catherine Brennan
2021-11-30
Verified
Mitchell Rose is by far the best Mediator on the planet! I would highly recommend him if you have a case that you want to settle now rather than waste time and expense of protracted litigation. You and your clients will be pleasantly surprised at the results.
Deborah Corcoran
Deborah Corcoran
2021-11-26
Verified
Mitch is a great guy to help with your employment problem. He is easy to talk to and works in your best interest. He is also a straight shooter and tells it like it is. I observed him to be experienced, knowledgeable and a good negotiator. He knew when to turn up the heat. Throughout the legal process, he kept me in the loop every step of the way. There are no hidden fees. His staff is fantastic and dealt with me courteously and professionally. I am very happy with the results Mitchell Rose Law delivered for me.
Deo Goocool
Deo Goocool
2021-08-27
Verified
It was great working with Mitch - clear, concise and very professional. He cares about his clients, and has a way of putting legal jargon into simple language which puts his clients at ease. In addition, he has deep knowledge of the employment law in Canada. I'm very satisfied with the outcome, and would highly recommend Mitch to anyone.
Julie Norden
Julie Norden
2021-08-13
Verified
I truly am grateful for what Mitch and Sandra both did for me this past year. I reached out to Mitchell Rose Professional after he came highly recommended by a colleague of mine. I was going through one of the most difficult times in my life and despite all my mixed emotions they helped me through it all and assured me that things would get better one way or another. I can never thank them enough for all their hard work and efforts, their patience, empathy and understanding. I definitely recommended Mitchell Rose Professional for your dispute resolution needs.
Gaby
Gaby
2021-02-05
Verified
Choose Mitch. He is a great friend and colleague of mine, who has not only inspired me, but also has given me very helpful guidance on a mentorship level. He is an absolute pro in his field, and he is certainly the most hard-working lawyer and mediator I know. Whenever I need to have certain legal work taken care of I am sure to lean on his expertise. Very grateful to have had exceptional experience in collaborating with him on certain tasks as well. 5 stars all around!
Madaline Zannes
Madaline Zannes
2020-11-02
Verified
Mitch cares about his clients and about getting to the right outcome. He certainly knows his stuff around employment law, but when we have worked with Mitch, what always shines through more than anything else is his empathy and kindness to people. I highly recommend Mitch if you want your problem solved with wisdom, legal smarts and a bit of humour.
Lisa Stam
Lisa Stam
2020-10-20